MINUTES OF MEETING

BE IT REMEMBERED that the Commissioners of the Port of Bay City Authority met Thursday, September 26, 2024, at the office of the Authority, 1305 7th Street, Bay City, Texas. The following Commissioners and staff were present:

George Harrison Joey Sliva	Chairman Vice-Chairman
Matt Ashcraft	Secretary
Lee Weathers	Commissioner
Trey Treybig	Commissioner
Craig Hlavinka	Harbor Master
Sharron Perez	Office Manager
Virtual:	
Leslie Bacon	Norton Rose Fulbright
Dimitiri Millas	Norton Rose Fulbright
Absent:	
Buddy Treybig	Commissioner

The public hearing was called to order at 6:00pm by Commissioner George Harrison. The public hearing was held concerning the proposed 2024 Voter-Approval Tax Rate of \$0.0473 per \$100 valuation for the Port of Bay City Authority of Matagorda County, Texas. No member of the general public attended. At approximately 6:15pm, on motion of Commissioner Matt Ashcraft, seconded by Commissioner Lee Weathers, the Commissioners unanimously adjourned the meeting.

Attest:

Approve:

<u>/S/ George Harríson</u>

<u>/S/ Matthew Ashcraft</u>